Episode 440: Bang the Drum… Slowly

Hello sweeties! The ladies are preparing for their summer hiatus. They could seriously use a little R & R... rum and more rum. See you all in September! - Poppy, the clockwork assistant

06.30.17 playlist:

  • The Scarring Party - Everything I Touched Caught Fire
  • Rasputina - A Quitter
  • Ane Brun - Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
  • XTC - One of the Millions
  • DeVotchKa - We're Leaving
  • Apocalypse Five and Dime - Let Me Go
  • Insomniac Folklore - Everything Will Burn
  • Dengue Fever - Thank You Goodbye
  • Regina Spektor - Don't Leave Me (Ne Me Quitte Pas)
  • Mr. B, The Gentleman Rhymer - Summertime
  • The Cog is Dead - Never Gonna Get Away
  • Janelle Monáe - Locked Inside
  • Unextraordinary Gentlemen - Goodbye 1870'S
  • bAdGer - I Will Survive (Chap Hop)
  • Nouvelle Vague - Don't Go 

Logo: David Gobel, bulletride.de. Produced by Agony Aunt Studios. Hosted by Emmett Davenport and Lady Attercop. Incidental Music: No One Is Watching by Devotchka. Theme song by Kyle O'Door.

This episode of the Clockwork Cabaret was sponsored by Phineas T. Norwood's Omnitism Oil