Episode 388: The Little Prince

Dearly beloved, we are gathered here today to get through this thing called life. Electric word life, it means forever and that's a mighty long time. But I'm here to tell you, there's something else...

04.29.16 playlist:

  • Emperor Norton's Stationary Marching Band - Those Grimy Little Stars
  • Neutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The Sea
  • The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing - Fox
  • Revue Noir - Strange Little Show
  • Cyndi Lauper - La Vie En Rose
  • Etta James - Purple Rain
  • Insomniac Folklore - This Little Light of Mine
  • Dandelion Junk Queens - Growing Up Is Giving Up
  • The Be Good Tanyas - When Doves Cry
  • Professor Gall - I'm A Drunk
  • Crystal Bright & The Silver Hands - Without A Hat
  • Antony & The Johnsons - Cripple And The Starfish
  • Baby Dee - The Earlie King
  • Señor Coconut - Kiss
  • Squirrel Nut Zippers - Bad Businessman
  • Modest Mouse - 3rd Planet

Hosted by Emmett Davenport and Lady Attercop
Theme music by Kyle O'Door
Produced by Agony Aunt Studios
Logo: David Göbel

Want to contact us?
Email: clockworkcabaret@gmail.com
Twitter & Instagram: @clockwrkcabaret
Facebook: /clockworkcabaret