Episode 371: The Future Is Now

Welcome to the first episode of 2016! We're going to start this new year with a big bang, at least, I hope so. - Emmett Davenport

01.01.16 playlist:

  • Bonnie "Prince" Billy - No Bad News

  • Joanna Newsom - Inflammatory Writ

  • Birthrite - The Future

  • Jonah Knight - Our Future Is In the Sky

  • Asylum Street Spankers - Dance This Mess Around

  • Eartha Kitt - Monotonous

  • Walter Sickert and The Army of Broken Toys - The Piano Has Been Drinking

  • Regina Spektor - The Ghost Of Corporate Future

  • Feist - Past In Present

  • Bitter Ruin - A Brand New Me

  • Apocalypse Five and Dime - Dance Floor

  • Nathaniel Johnstone - Dance With Me

  • Caravan Palace - We Can Dance

  • Janelle Monáe - Dance Apocalyptic

  • Flogging Molly - Devil's Dance Floor

  • The Mighty Boosh - Future Sailors

Hosted by Emmett Davenport and Lady Attercop
Theme music by Kyle O'Door
Produced by Agony Aunt Studios
Logo: David Göbel

Want to contact us?
Email: clockworkcabaret@gmail.com
Twitter & Instagram: @clockwrkcabaret
Facebook: /clockworkcabaret